Please, rotate your phone to portrait mode
#PhoneUp for the best experience

This event is not sponsored, endorsed, or administered by Epic

Elite Cup logo

PRIZE POOL

$50,000

Elite Cup character

Info Star Shape

FaZe Clan, in partnership with Practice Server and Solar Opposites, is hosting the Solar Opposites FaZe Elite Cup to showcase the best talent in the NA region of Fortnite! Starting Friday, July 1st, up-and-coming talent will duke it out for a spot in one of our two Grand Finals lobbies: Saturday, July 2nd, which features solos for $10k prizing, and Sunday, July 3rd, duos for $40k. With top pros, huge prizing at stake, and an FNCS looming on the horizon, the Solar Opposites FaZe Elite Cup will set the stage for an epic showdown!

Prize pool

$50K

$10K solos

$40K duos

WHERE TO WATCH

Schedule char

Schedule

July 1 (Qualifier):

11 AM PT / 2 PM ET Start Time

July 2 (Solos):

3 PM PT / 6 PM ET Start Time

July 3 (Duos):

3 PM PT / 6 PM ET Start Time

Participants Planet Shape

Faze Clan kit

Giveaway

FaZe Clan will host giveaways throughout the event broadcast for viewers to win prizes. All viewers with a Twitch account or a Discord account who enter a specific keyword within a specific time frame in the Twitch or Discord chat are eligible, except where noted per the giveaway terms & conditions.

Eligibility: Viewers are eligible to enter 2 times. Once by entering the keyword in Twitch chat & once by entering the keyword in The FaZe Hub Discord Server.

Platform: Twitch & Discord

Prizes: Each winner will receive FaZe Clan merchandise and/or cash vouchers to FaZeClan.com and/or other TBD products and merchandise.

Potential winners will be notified via Twitch Chat or Discord DM’s and, if they meet the requirements to win, they will be officially selected as our winners for this giveaway.

Partners

Solar Oposites logo
FaZe logo
Practice Server logo